This article will show you how to delete a Deal from your TIEIT CRM.
There are two ways to delete a Deal.
The first way to remove a Deal:
1. When viewing the Deal Grid, check off the box next to the Deal that you want to remove.
2. This will show the Trash Can icon (to the left of the Search Bar) and upon clicking on that icon a popup will appear asking you to confirm the delete.
The second way to remove a Deal:
1. In the last column, click on the three vertical dots (The far most right column) and select Delete.
2. A popup will appear asking you to confirm the deal deletion.