This article will show you how to remove Collaborator(s) from a Contact or a Deal.
1. In the Quick Action Bar, your Collaborators will be shown.
2. Click on the respective Collaborator's circle whom you wish to remove.
3. A pop-up will appear. Click on the trash icon button corresponding to each user you wish to remove:
4. Click the SAVE button when you have removed the users
The above-mentioned process can be applied in the case of “DEAL” as well from the deal detail page.