This article will show you how to add/remove a Collaborator to a Contact or a Deal. The Collaborator or the person(s) you wish to add to the respective Contact or Deal must be on your same TieiT account.
To ADD a Collaborator
1. Go to a Contacts detail page.
2. In the Quick Action Bar, you will see a Collaborator option. Click on the icon next to your image or initials:
3. A Collaborate pop-up will appear:
4. Click on Select User to select from the active TieiT users you have on your account.
5. Click the DONE button when you have selected the user(s) that you wish to collaborate with.
Note: You can select more than one User at a time to collaborate with.
6. You will now see a circle with the initial or image of the User that you just added beside your circle on that Contacts detail page.
7. The Contact will now be accessible to the other Collaborator(s) who you just added.
To REMOVE a Collaborator
1. In the Quick Action Bar, your Collaborators will be shown.
2. Click on the respective Collaborator's circle whom you wish to remove.
3. A pop-up will appear. Click on the trash icon button corresponding to each user you wish to remove:
4. Click the SAVE button when you have removed the users
The above-mentioned process can be applied in the case of “DEAL” as well from the deal detail page.