When you create a form on TIEIT, you will be able to specify who on your team can view and edit the forms. Please note that when new forms are created, the default view and edit access for the form will be only for the TIEIT account owner and for the user who created the form.
To modify who will be able to view and access the forms, please see the instructions below:
1) From the forms module, hover over the icon with the three circles for the form you would like to modify.
2) Select the share icon.
3) Once clicked, a window will appear where you can select to share your form with:
- The TIEIT company account owner and the form creator
- Everyone - All TIEIT users for your company
- Selected TIEIT users from your company
Once you have made your selection, click save.